Skip to product information
1 of 10

Zeblaze Stratos 3 1.43 Inch AMOLED Screen IP68 Waterproof Smart Watch, Support Bluetooth Calling/GPS (Black)

Zeblaze Stratos 3 1.43 Inch AMOLED Screen IP68 Waterproof Smart Watch, Support Bluetooth Calling/GPS (Black)

Regular price €89,99
Regular price Sale price €89,99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

function
1. Ultra HD AMOLED display: Experience brilliance on your wrist with the Zeblaze Stratos 3. Its 1.43-inch Ultra HD AMOLED display with 466 x 466 pixels and a brightness of up to 1000 nits offers crystal-clear images.The watch promises durability and comfort, supported by an always-on function and protected by Corning Gorilla Glass. With over 150 watch faces to choose from, you can customize your smartwatch to suit your style.
2. Strong and precise built-in GPS: Experience seamless navigation with the Zeblaze Stratos 3. Its powerful GPS, integrated with GLONASS, GALILEO and BEIDOU, ensures pinpoint accuracy. Supported by Assisted GPS, it ensures fast fixation times for efficient location tracking and makes your Travel streamlined, fast and precise.
3. Advanced Fitness Support: Experience an active lifestyle with the Zeblaze Stratos 3, offering over 100 professional workout modes that adapt to your fitness journey. Whether it's walking, running, cycling or immersing yourself in various indoor and outdoor sports - the Zeblaze Stratos 3 intelligently detects your activities and enables precise tracking. It provides detailed insights such as GPS-based distance, pace, heart rate zones and calories burned. Its IP68 water resistance makes it a robust partner during training.
4. Easy 24/7 Health Management: Elevate your wellness journey with the Zeblaze Stratos 3. This smartwatch offers continuous 24-hour heart rate, SpO2 and stress monitoring so you can understand your health in real-time. Intuitive activity tracking includes activity tracking, a pedometer, and automatic goal setting based on your activity level. For an added dimension of care, it even offers detailed sleep quality monitoring and supporting features like breathing exercises and menstrual cycle tracking.
5. The ultimate personal assistant: Experience a smarter life with the Zeblaze Stratos 3. This smartwatch keeps you connected with high-fidelity Bluetooth phone calls and instant notifications of texts, emails and apps. With the smartphone Support lets you control your music and camera, while features like Find My Phone add convenience.GPS time sync, stopwatch, and timer features ensure punctuality.This smartwatch even supports your daily routine with features like weather sync, motion alerts, and hydration reminders Medication.
6. Power that Goes the Distance: Powered by a robust 400mAh Li-Pol battery, the Zeblaze Stratos 3 offers an impressive standby time of up to 45 days in power saving mode. In training mode, you can take it up to Stay active for 20 days, and with full GPS and heart rate tracking it lasts up to 84 hours. Even with voice calls, it's a respectable 545 minutes.
Specifications
1. Display:
- Display type: AMOLED
- Screen size: 1.43 inches
- Resolution: 466x466 pixels
- PPI: 391 PPI, up to 1000 nits brightness
- Glass material: Corning Gorilla Glass
2.Sensors:
- GPS positioning: Built-in GPS/GLONASS/GALILEO/BEIDOU. Supported GPS for quick repair times.
- Motion: Gravity sensor, proximity sensor, accelerometer.
- Health: Wrist heart rate monitor, Pulsox blood oxygen saturation monitor.
- Connection: BLE 5.3
3. Battery:
- Capacity: 400mAh Li-Pol battery.
- Standby time in power saving mode: Up to 45 days
- Training time in energy saving mode: Up to 20 days
- Training time with fully activated GPS and HR tracking: Up to 84 hours
- Continuous voice calls: Up to 545 minutes
- Charging method: Magnetic charging
- Theoretical charging time: Approx. 1.5 hours
4. Application:
- Application: Zeblaze Fit
- Supported devices: Android 4.4 or iOS 8.2 and above.
- Review and share your activity: Sync workout data with Apple Health and Strava.
5. Language support:
- Clock system: English, Portuguese, Russian, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Turkish, Polish.
- Zeblaze Fit APP: English, Portuguese, Russian, Ukrainian, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Turkish, Polish, Japanese, Korean, Indonesia.
- Message push: English, Portuguese, Russian, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Turkish, Polish, Greek.
Specification:
Package weight
A package weight 0.22kgs / 0.49lb
Single product size 16.2cm * 9.5cm * 3.5cm / 6.38inch * 3.74inch * 1.38inch
Quantity per box 100
Box weight 21.00kgs / 46.30lb
Box size 48cm*42cm*38cm/18.9inch*16.54inch*14.96inch
Load containers 20GP: 348 boxes * 100 pieces. = 34800 pieces.
40HQ: 808 boxes * 100 pieces. = 80800 pieces.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 10

Zeblaze

Zeblaze Stratos 3 1,43 Zoll AMOLED-Bildschirm IP68 wasserdichte Smartwatch, unterstützt Bluetooth-Anrufe/GPS (Schwarz)

Zeblaze Stratos 3 1,43 Zoll AMOLED-Bildschirm IP68 wasserdichte Smartwatch, unterstützt Bluetooth-Anrufe/GPS (Schwarz)

Normaler Preis €97,14
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €97,14
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Funktion
1. Ultra HD AMOLED-Display: Erleben Sie Brillanz an Ihrem Handgelenk mit dem Zeblaze Stratos 3. Sein 1,43 Zoll großes Ultra HD AMOLED-Display mit 466 x 466 Pixeln und einer Helligkeit von bis zu 1000 Nits bietet kristallklare Bilder.Die Uhr verspricht Langlebigkeit und Komfort, unterstützt durch eine Always-On-Funktion und geschützt durch Corning Gorilla Glass.Mit über 150 zur Auswahl stehenden Zifferblättern können Sie Ihre Smartwatch individuell an Ihren Stil anpassen.
2. Starkes und präzises integriertes GPS: Erleben Sie nahtlose Navigation mit dem Zeblaze Stratos 3. Sein leistungsstarkes GPS, integriert mit GLONASS, GALILEO und BEIDOU, sorgt für punktgenaue Genauigkeit.Unterstützt durch Assisted GPS gewährleistet es schnelle Fixierungszeiten für eine effiziente Standortverfolgung und macht Ihre Reise rationalisiert, schnell und präzise.
3. Erweiterte Fitnessunterstützung: Erleben Sie einen aktiven Lebensstil mit dem Zeblaze Stratos 3 und bieten Sie über 100 professionelle Trainingsmodi, die sich an Ihre Fitnessreise anpassen.Ob Gehen, Laufen, Radfahren oder das Eintauchen in verschiedene Indoor- und Outdoor-Sportarten – der Zeblaze Stratos 3 erkennt Ihre Aktivitäten intelligent und ermöglicht eine präzise Verfolgung.Es bietet detaillierte Einblicke wie GPS-basierte Distanz, Tempo, Herzfrequenzbereiche und verbrannte Kalorien.Seine IP68-Wasserbeständigkeit macht ihn zu einem robusten Partner beim Training.
4. Einfaches Gesundheitsmanagement rund um die Uhr: Steigern Sie Ihre Wellness-Reise mit dem Zeblaze Stratos 3. Diese Smartwatch bietet eine kontinuierliche 24-Stunden-Herzfrequenz-, SpO2- und Stressüberwachung, sodass Sie Ihre Gesundheit in Echtzeit verstehen können.Die intuitive Aktivitätsverfolgung umfasst eine Aktivitätsaufzeichnung, einen Schrittzähler und eine automatische Zieleinstellung basierend auf Ihrem Aktivitätsniveau.Für eine zusätzliche Dimension der Pflege bietet es sogar eine detaillierte Überwachung der Schlafqualität und unterstützende Funktionen wie Atemübungen und die Verfolgung des Menstruationszyklus.
5. Der ultimative persönliche Assistent: Erleben Sie ein intelligenteres Leben mit dem Zeblaze Stratos 3. Diese Smartwatch hält Sie mit Bluetooth-Telefonanrufen in Hi-Fi-Qualität und sofortigen Benachrichtigungen von Texten, E-Mails und Apps in Verbindung.Mit der Smartphone-Unterstützung können Sie Ihre Musik und Kamera steuern, während Funktionen wie „Mein Telefon suchen“ für zusätzlichen Komfort sorgen.GPS-Zeitsynchronisierung, Stoppuhr und Timerfunktionen sorgen für Pünktlichkeit.Diese Smartwatch unterstützt sogar Ihren Tagesablauf mit Funktionen wie Wettersynchronisierung, Bewegungswarnungen und Erinnerungen für Flüssigkeitszufuhr oder Medikamente.
6. Leistung, die über die Distanz reicht: Der Zeblaze Stratos 3 wird von einem robusten 400-mAh-Li-Pol-Akku angetrieben und bietet eine beeindruckende Standby-Zeit von bis zu 45 Tagen im Energiesparmodus.Im Trainingsmodus können Sie es bis zu 20 Tage lang aktiv halten, und mit vollständiger GPS- und Herzfrequenzmessung hält es bis zu 84 Stunden durch.Selbst bei Sprachanrufen sind es beachtliche 545 Minuten.
Spezifikationen
1. Anzeige:
- Anzeigetyp: AMOLED
- Bildschirmgröße: 1,43 Zoll
- Auflösung: 466x466 Pixel
- PPI: 391 PPI, bis zu 1000 Nit Helligkeit
- Glasmaterial: Corning Gorilla Glass
2 .Sensoren:
- GPS-Positionierung: Integriertes GPS/GLONASS/GALILEO/BEIDOU.Unterstütztes GPS für schnelle Reparaturzeiten.
- Bewegung: Schwerkraftsensor, Näherungssensor, Beschleunigungsmesser.
- Gesundheit: Handgelenk-Herzfrequenzmesser, Pulsox-Blutsauerstoffsättigungsmesser.
- Verbindung: BLE 5.3
3. Batterie:
- Kapazität: 400 mAh Li-Pol-Akku.
- Standby-Zeit im Energiesparmodus: Bis zu 45 Tage
- Trainingszeit im Energiesparmodus: Bis zu 20 Tage
- Trainingszeit mit vollständig aktiviertem GPS und HR-Tracking: Bis zu 84 Stunden
- Kontinuierliche Sprachanrufe: Bis zu 545 Minuten
- Lademethode: Magnetische Aufladung
- Theoretische Ladedauer: Ca.1,5 Stunden
4. Anwendung:
- Anwendung: Zeblaze Fit
- Unterstützte Geräte: Android 4.4 oder iOS 8.2 und höher.
- Überprüfen und teilen Sie Ihre Aktivität: Synchronisieren Sie Trainingsdaten mit Apple Health und Strava.
5. Sprachunterstützung:
- Uhrensystem: Englisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Türkisch, Polnisch.
- Zeblaze Fit APP: Englisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch, Ukrainisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Türkisch, Polnisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Indonesien.
- Nachrichten-Push: Englisch, Portugiesisch, Russisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Türkisch, Polnisch, Griechisch.
Spezifikation:
Paketgewicht
Ein Paketgewicht 0.22kgs / 0.49lb
Einzelne Produktgröße 16.2cm * 9.5cm * 3.5cm / 6.38inch * 3.74inch * 1.38inch
Menge pro Karton 100
Kartongewicht 21.00kgs / 46.30lb
Kartongröße 48cm * 42cm * 38cm / 18.9inch * 16.54inch * 14.96inch
Container laden 20GP: 348 Kartons * 100 Stck. = 34800 Stck.
40HQ: 808 Kartons * 100 Stck. = 80800 Stck.

Vollständige Details anzeigen